Latest Products http://www.dessertdelite.in Latest Products Tue, 11 Dec 2018 11:01:40 +0530 en-us http://www.dessertdelite.in Buffet Services http://www.dessertdelite.in/buffet-services.htm http://www.dessertdelite.in/buffet-services.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 You can explore the following options for your celebrations: Corporate Party Edition Deluxe Buffet Edition Special Buffet Edition Snacky Edition Make your own menu   Price Range : Rs 350-420/- Wedding Catering Services http://www.dessertdelite.in/wedding-catering-services.htm http://www.dessertdelite.in/wedding-catering-services.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Dessert Delite is a Ranchi (Jharkhand, India) based company, instrumental in providing wedding catering services to the clients in the city. Thus, if you are seeking for a reliable name that can fulfil your wedding catering requirements, get in touch with us. With our services, we prepare menu as per clients’ requirements, transport it to the venue, serve meal and clean the venue after the event ends. One can approach us through our website, anytime, for further discussion.   Approx Price : Rs 375 / Plate Cuisine Types Basic Indian Kitty Party Catering Services http://www.dessertdelite.in/kitty-party-catering-services.htm http://www.dessertdelite.in/kitty-party-catering-services.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Approx Price : Rs 325 / Plate Cuisine Types Basic Indian   Other Details : Best budgeted amount to render this work Catering services is provided by our experienced team of professionals Hassle free management to handle bulk orders Corporate Catering Services http://www.dessertdelite.in/corporate-catering-services.htm http://www.dessertdelite.in/corporate-catering-services.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Approx Price : Rs 450 / Plate   Other Details : In this service we provide cantering services improve business performance Hassle free execution with the help of adroit professionals Flexible approach to meet the clients need Birthday Party Catering Services http://www.dessertdelite.in/birthday-party-catering-services.htm http://www.dessertdelite.in/birthday-party-catering-services.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Approx Price : Rs 250 / Plate   Other Details : Reliable work to solve the clients exact need All types of work is done with high focus Work is completed under the strict vigilance of our deft professional Anniversary Cake http://www.dessertdelite.in/anniversary-cake.htm http://www.dessertdelite.in/anniversary-cake.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 located in Ranchi(India), we have garnered wide appreciation with our professional behavior and affordable prices. Buyers can stay rest assured for damage-free products from our end as we make use of quality packing material. We also fulfill different packing requirements of the clients such as customized or standard.   Details : Item Type - Regular Weight - 1000 gms Price - Rs. 1150 Black Forest Cake http://www.dessertdelite.in/black-forest-cake.htm http://www.dessertdelite.in/black-forest-cake.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Striving hard to provide the best in class Black Forest Cake; we are established as renowned Suppliers in the market. We are counted amid the quality-centric organizations and thus source the inputs only from the trustworthy sources. Also, these raw materials are checked against varied quality parameters. White Forest Cake http://www.dessertdelite.in/white-forest-cake.htm http://www.dessertdelite.in/white-forest-cake.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 You can contact us to avail the excellent and qualitative array of White Forest Cake; we are a leading name in the market. In order to ensure zero defects to the products, we have installed automated warehousing system in our spacious warehouse. The system is supervised by well-trained personnel only. Butterscotch Cake http://www.dessertdelite.in/butterscotch-cake.htm http://www.dessertdelite.in/butterscotch-cake.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our procedures of payment are practical, appropriate, and clear. We utilize secure online and offline payment methods for our safety as well as of patrons. We make sure the payment is done with proper documentation. We are acknowledged for providing only damage-free products to the clients. For this, we make use of quality and tamper-free packing materials along with sophisticated packing machines. Character Cake http://www.dessertdelite.in/character-cake.htm http://www.dessertdelite.in/character-cake.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are acknowledged for providing only damage-free products to the clients. For this, we make use of quality and tamper-free packing materials along with sophisticated packing machines. Our procedures of payment are lawful, simple, and secure. We do not levy concealed charges while presenting the invoice and make sure payment is carried out securely from you to us. Chocolate Cake http://www.dessertdelite.in/chocolate-cake.htm http://www.dessertdelite.in/chocolate-cake.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With meticulousness, hard work and commitment, our organization has developed in order to become a reputed trader in Ranchi(India). With the aid of modern packaging system and deft professionals, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries of products. Also, we make sure that the material used for wrapping them is of premium quality. Chocolate Chips Cake http://www.dessertdelite.in/chocolate-chips-cake.htm http://www.dessertdelite.in/chocolate-chips-cake.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With the aid of modern packaging system and deft professionals, we can guarantee safe and secure deliveries of products. Also, we make sure that the material used for wrapping them is of premium quality. Payment for orders can be done by offline or online modes, according to suitability of clients. We will make sure any method agreed on by you and the company will be safe and secure.   Details : Item Type - Regular Weight - 1000 gms Price - Rs. 950 Chocolate Crunch Cake http://www.dessertdelite.in/chocolate-crunch-cake.htm http://www.dessertdelite.in/chocolate-crunch-cake.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We properly package our products using premium supplies and ultramodern technologies to make sure they endure shipping, handling, mechanical damages etc. We provide customized packaging solutions. Raw material that is sourced from the reliable places is used as input in the production procedure. In order to make high quality range of products, we check it for quality prior to sourcing.   Details : Item Type - Regular Weight - 1000 gms Price - Rs. 950 Chocolate Truffle Cake http://www.dessertdelite.in/chocolate-truffle-cake.htm http://www.dessertdelite.in/chocolate-truffle-cake.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality-driven firm and make sure that our offerings are properly kept and processed. For this, we have installed all the in-house storage facility that helps us in meeting bulk and urgent requirements of the clients. Secure, dependable and authentic, Yes! You can trust us for making all the transactions using leading technologies. We keep stern check on the transactions made and we ensure that no third party is involved. Doll Cake http://www.dessertdelite.in/doll-cake.htm http://www.dessertdelite.in/doll-cake.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted name in this arena, we also make sure that the offered products are meticulously packed using the premium material. In addition, our packaging experts check the lot prior to final dispatch. We are capable of delivering the orders on time and at any desired Ranchi(India) as we are supported by up-to-the-minute facilities.   Details : Item Type - Birthday Weight - 1500 gms Price - Rs. 1875 Fondant Cake http://www.dessertdelite.in/fondant-cake.htm http://www.dessertdelite.in/fondant-cake.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We own a substantial storage space that is well-structured and maintained by the professionals. The final packaging and storing of the products is done after complete serialization to avoid last minute hassle. As a promising name, we bring forth a quality-centralized range of products that are designed and produced using the high quality raw material. We check the material on several counts prior to procurement. Fresh Fruit Cake http://www.dessertdelite.in/fresh-fruit-cake.htm http://www.dessertdelite.in/fresh-fruit-cake.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We have uncompromised quality rules when it comes to packaging. We make sure the products are properly packed for shipping/ handling, as well as they have smudge-proof labels. We are acknowledged for entertaining voluminous orders at a time as we are supported by streamlined inventory management system and capacious storage facility. Oreo Cake http://www.dessertdelite.in/oreo-cake.htm http://www.dessertdelite.in/oreo-cake.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we have a spacious warehouse, we are capable of meeting the urgent requirements of the clients. Moreover, we never go out of stock and thus we maintain year round availability. One stop destination for the best in class and exceptional assortment of Oreo Cake; we are a reliable Supplier amidst the customers. Pineapple Cake http://www.dessertdelite.in/pineapple-cake.htm http://www.dessertdelite.in/pineapple-cake.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From traditional payment methods to modern ones, we are familiar with all of these payment methods. According to the suitability of patrons, we ensure the payment for an order is done conveniently. We are acknowledged for providing only damage-free products to the clients. For this, we make use of quality and tamper-free packing materials along with sophisticated packing machines. Red Velvet Cake http://www.dessertdelite.in/red-velvet-cake.htm http://www.dessertdelite.in/red-velvet-cake.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Only qualitative raw material can result top-notch product range. Thus, we procure it from dependable names in the industry and that too after complete quality confirmation. We have carved a dignified position in the market owing to our on-time and safe delivery of the orders.   Details : Item Type - Anniversary Weight - 1000 gms Price - Rs. 1100 Strawberry Cake http://www.dessertdelite.in/strawberry-cake.htm http://www.dessertdelite.in/strawberry-cake.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers convenient payment choices. We are well versed with diverse payment methods. Whether online or offline, patrons can make payments as per their convenience. Established in Ranchi(India), our organization has been effective in taking over the local and domestic marketplaces as distributor of the product. Vanilla Cake http://www.dessertdelite.in/vanilla-cake.htm http://www.dessertdelite.in/vanilla-cake.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As, we have a well-organized resource chain system, our organization is capable of fulfilling wholesale consignments with ease and make on time deliveries. We are well supported by a team of experienced personnel who take care of the storage facility ensuring zero damage to the products till the final dispatch of the orders. Christmas Cake http://www.dessertdelite.in/christmas-cake.htm http://www.dessertdelite.in/christmas-cake.htm Mon, 25 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As we are supported by wide distribution network and fastest transportation facilities, we deliver the orders on time. We have efficiently utilized our storehouse space in the most efficient way as we have segregated units to keep the products sorted for quick and urgent deliveries.